A little pick-me up…

…at least for myself anyways…

After being semi-lucid through 2 power outages in my apartment
after spending almost 30 minutes in the cold scraping just about 3/4 of a good layer of ice off of my running car just to get to the first day of my internship on time
after spending the majority of my day in those “first-day orientation” type of days

I felt like I needed a nice pick-me up just to end my day on a better note than what it was this morning

One of my friends actually told me about this randomly, during some time in some school year….anywho…I kind of wish (and feel bad about) wanting to see this intentionally done in real life…:\

Leave a Reply

