So…here is what has happened today…

…since today was a day off for me.

I slept in until ten. It felt awfully good doing that.
I took a shower. Even though it was a bit chilly, it felt awfully good doing that.
Then I attempted cutting my bangs. That didn’t go over so well…but at least I can grow them out so that I can get them cut correctly later.

Then I did some work…and after that, I went to Kroger. And boy oh boy……everybody and their families and distant relatives seemed to be there. That was because it started snowing by then and with 8-12 inches of snow expected before tomorrow……

ERMAGERD!!!!!!

Then after that fiasco, the day just…went……

and thus, that was my day today.

BUT

tomorrow I have to go in (because the place I’m at is open 24/7/365…yay!)

Wish me luck braving everything…I’m even giving my luck for braving everything.

Leave a Reply

