Song of the Day (10)

So…Kodaline has been making a bit of a headline on the franchise of the Voice.

So apparently there’s the mash-up of All I Want and Stay with Me on the Voice of Thailand (I literally just saw this on youtube).

But also, there’s Deanna Johnson singing All I Want on season 8 of the Voice (US)…

as well as Stevie McCrorie (from Scotland) singing All I Want on series 4 of the Voice (UK)…

…both of these happened in 2015 (quite recently)…

but then I remember that one time this dude sang this song All I Want in 2014 (a year ago) and I keep thinking to myself “…this dude had all y’all beat…”

Leave a Reply

