Out There Comparisons (2)

Alas…I have retrieved to the comforts of my room as the NFL playoffs are going on…

But here is segment number 2 of Out There Comparisons!

Sometimes, I just can’t help but think of songs and phrases of songs that go oh so well with ships.

Below are two more examples…

hqdefault
I hate you, I love you, I hate that I love you
Don’t want to, but I can’t put nobody else above you
I hate you, I love you, I hate that I want you…
gnash – i hate u, i love u (ft. Olivia O’Brien) (Deepend Remix)

4dd160ce2fedeccd93a92cfc36418cc3
…say you won’t let go…
James Arthur – Say You Won’t Let Go

Leave a Reply

