Song(s) of the Day 2.1

So first off, I just want to get this out there…for those people that follow my ramblings and randomness posted periodically on this site…thank you! I now have a following of about 25. This makes me extremely happy. 😀

But more importantly, I had mentioned on a previous post that I would talk about the fact that I’ve been rediscovering music from a long time ago (not in a galaxy far away).

More or less, I recently rediscovered my love for the Backstreet Boys and had a period of time where I listened to their album Millennium. And boy of boy, it was a major episode of #holythrowback.

I also was able to get my hands on a Nelly Furtado album that I had once upon a time (by buying it on Amazon)…and boy of boy, that was also a major episode of #holythrowback.

But getting back the the Backstreet Boys…I learned new facts about them.

  1. They never broke up (unlike NSYNC, One Direction?, etc.)
  2. They going to headline in Las Vegas
  3. They have social media and I’m following their Instagram page
  4. They have awesome new music.

Yes, they have new music that a lot of the world might not have heard yet. It is awesome music and I’ve had it repeating occasionally while driving around. So without further ado…

Backstreet Boys – Show ‘Em (What You’re Made Of)

Backstreet Boys – In a World Like This

 

Leave a Reply

